The Convivial Society
The Convivial Society
Learning to Receive the Day (Audio Version)
0:00
-10:14

Learning to Receive the Day (Audio Version)

The Convivial Society: Vol. 5, No. 1 (supplement)
Transcript

No transcript...

Just before my unexpected hiatus during the latter part of last year, I had gotten back to the practice of recording audio version of my essays. Now that we’re up and running again, I wanted to get back to these recordings as well, beginning with this recording of the first essay of this year. Others will follow shortly, and as time allows I will record some of the essay from the previous year as well.

You can sign up for the audio feed at Apple Podcasts or Spotify.

0 Comments
The Convivial Society
The Convivial Society
Audio version of The Convivial Society, a newsletter exploring the intersections of technology, society, and the moral life.